Boxer

Cornwall & South Devon Boxer Rescue
Located on A390 between St. Blazey & St. Austell. Opposite Doubletrees School & Hostel
Sat nav users: PL24 2LD, No. 5.
E-mail: john_csdboxerrescue@btinternet.com
Tel: 01726 816801
Website

Boxer Rescue (UK)
Mrs C E McGrath, Hoylake, Wirral. Tel :07789 870117
Mrs G Steer, Isle of Man. Tel: 01624 627718
Email: boxer-rescue@sky.com

Boxer Rescue Service Southern
Mrs B Hoad, Southern. Tel: 01273 870776
Mrs H Whitehad, Southern. Tel: 01293 783142
Mrs D Bedford. Southern. Tel: 0783 1173240

Boxer Welfare Scotland
Lorraine Cumming. Tel: 01224 515101.
Email: boxerwelfarescotland@hotmail.co.uk
Website

Cotswolds Boxer Rescue
Miss J Brown, Berkeley, Gloucester.
Tel: 01453 511303, Mobile: 07900 555087.

Home Counties Boxer Welfare
For enquiries e-mail: Enquiries@hcbw.org.uk
Jenny Cole, chairman . jenny.cole@hcbw.org.uk 01452 535373.
Rosemary Westbrook, treasurer 01747 822345.
Louise Baggaley louise.baggaley@hcbw.org.uk 0121 472 0936.
Jacqui Blake jacqui.blake@hcbw,org.uk 01525 210892.
Sharon Connors sharon.connors@hcbw.org.uk 01908 317399.
Jane Fell jane.fell@hcbw.org.uk 01453 843750.
Tracey Lowes tracey.lowes@hcbw.org.uk 01869 277028.
Liz Powell liz.powell@hcbw.org.uk 01525 752013.
Lorraine Harvey, secretary lorraine.harvey@hcbw.org.uk 01926 429903.
Website

Lincolnshire, Essex & Trent Boxer Rescue
Mrs D Nicholls, Secretary, Spalding. Tel: 01406 490350/426159
Mrs O Read, Grantham. Tel: 01476 564024
Mr & Mrs M Collins, Essex. Tel: 0208 595 8551
Mr & Mrs D Blinko, Hertfordshire. Tel: 01442 393153
Mr & Mrs B Pollard, Essex. Tel: 01268 441164
Mr Ken Groom, Essex. Tel: 01268 280546
Carole Murfin, Nottinghamshire. Tel: 01636640687
Mrs L Bingley, Trent. Tel: 01623 634772

Norfolk Boxer Rescue
Mrs S Fox (Co-ord & Sec), Hainford, Norfolk. Tel: 01603 890655
Mrs Teresa Barton, Norwich: Tel: 01603 872212

Mr P Wrighton, Little Dunham, Norfolk. Tel: 01760 725406 Email: enquiries@norfolkboxerrescue.co.uk
www.norfolkboxerrescue.co.uk

North West Counties Boxer Welfare
Mr & Mrs Lorimer, Burnley, Lancs. Tel: 01282 770595
Mrs Joan Savage, Lowton. Tel: 01942 677432

Scottish Boxer Club Rescue
Ms Ann Burt, Fife. Tel: 01383 882062, Email: scottishboxerclub@hotmail.co.uk

South Wales Boxer Club Rescue
Mrs Gill Davies, Llanelli. Tel: 01269 870960 E-mail: rescue@southwalesboxerclub.co.uk

South Western Boxer Club Rescue
Mrs S Cowell, Nr Exeter, Devon. Tel: 01626 865016
Mrs A Robinson, Dorset. Tel: 01747 828241

Thames Valley Boxer Rescue
Mrs J Drew, Nr Swindon, Wilts. Tel: 01793 726868

White Boxer Rescue
Mrs S Dawson, Preston, Lancs. 01772 690458
(Also contact for training of deaf Boxers)