Akita

Akita Rescue and Welfare Trust UK
Denise Didsbury, Lancashire. Tel: 01706 841587
Ken Smith (Co-ordinator), Barnstaple, EX32 9JD. Email: kenakitatrust@aol.com
General e-mail: info@akitarescue.org.uk
National Helpline. Tel: 0845 2602206
Website

Friends of Akitas Trust (UK)
Julie Marsden, Tel: 07738 638091, Email: julie@friendsofakitas.co.uk
Collette Nisbet, Tel: 07734 039080, Email: collette@friendsofakitas.co.uk
Nicola Bell, Tel: 07786 433545, Email: nicola@friendsofakitas.co.uk
Elsa Higginson, Tel: 07921 629752, Email: elsa@friendsofakitas.co.uk
Website

Japanese Akita Welfare Trust 
Iain Kirkbright, Chairman, Email: iain@jawt.co.uk
Sarah Ogden, National Co-ordinator/ Secretary, Email: sarah@jawt.co.uk
Donna Hayley, National Co-ordinator, Email: donna@jawt.co.uk
Website